Støtt oss med

Besøksadresse: Nordsjøvegen 710, 4352 Kleppe
Postadresse: Postboks 31, 4358 Kleppe
Kontonr. 3290 07 70749.

Styret

Styret 2016

 Navn Rolle  epost  telefon 
Egil Arve Olsen Formann  egil.a.olsen@lyse.net 930 81 370
Beathe Magnussen Kasserer beathe.magnussen@lyse.net 911 89 706
Kristina Kirkhus Sekretær k_kirkhus@hotmail.com 959 11 264
Håvard Molde Styremedlem havard30@hotmail.com 414 68 504
Steinar Sogge Styremedlem steinar.sogge@gmail.com 994 89 289
Lars Erik Nilsen Styremedlem lars.erik.nilsen@bos.no
Tone Kirkhus Styremedlem tone.kirkhus@jias.no 415 68 286
Alf Aase Styremedlem aaase76@hotmail.com 928 54 712
Dalla Pedersen Styremedlem dalla1980@hotmail.com